Sherlockian.Net: All the stories

The 60 original tales

Here's a list of the 60 original Sherlock Holmes stories with their dates of first publication.

A Study in Scarlet (novel, 1887)

The Sign of Four (novel, 1890)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Hound of the Baskervilles (novel, 1901-02)

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

The Valley of Fear (novel, 1914-15)

His Last Bow

The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

About the stories, and some on-line texts
Back to the Sherlockian.Net Holmepage
Copyright © Chris Redmond 2000